Our Staff

Meet the Able2 team

We are a small team of talented professionals with a wide range of skills and experience. We love what we do, and we do it with passion. We look forward to working with you.

Sue Campbell-Ross

Manager

Phone: 02 4760 4642
Mobile: 0447 014 142
Email: sue@able2.net.au


Rod Campbell-Ross

Director

Rod is a chartered accountant with many years of experience in the accounting profession and business. He leads the non-clinical functions at Able2.

Phone: 02 4760 4642
Mobile: 0425 749 940
Email: rod@able2.net.au


Helen Haigh

Office Manager

Phone: 02 4760 4642
Email: helen@able2.net.au


Fiona Clare

Finance Officer

Phone: 0432 584 589
Email: fiona@able2.net.au


Yvonne Ruming

Plan Management Co-ordinator

Phone: 02 4760 4642
Email: yvonne@able2.net.au


Emma Donlevy

Clinical Lead, Behaviour Support Team

Phone: 0468 661 862
Email: emma@able2.net.au


Michelle McManus

NDIS Service Manager

Phone: 0417 582 936
Email: michelle@able2.net.au


Krystal Durkic

Support Coordinator

Phone: 0431 616 936
Email: krystal@able2.net.au


Emma McKellar

Support Coordinator

Phone: 0413 544 980
Email: emma.m@able2.net.au


Alex Osorio

Support Coordinator

Phone: 0432 030 015
Email: alex@able2.net.au


Chris Timbs

Groups & Support Coordinator

Phone: 0478 109 197
Email: chris@able2.net.au


Carla Touma

Behaviour Support Practitioner

Phone: 0430 421 540
Email: carla@able2.net.au


Emma Storey

Behaviour Support Practitioner

Phone: 0400 044 458
Email: emma.s@able2.net.au


Kimberly Vucurovic

Behaviour Support Practitioner Provisional Psychologist

Phone: 0403 072 251
Email: kimberly@able2.net.au


Karina Biehle

Disability Support Worker

Phone: 02 4760 4642
Email: karina@able2.net.au


Natalie Scanlon

Support Coordinator

Phone: 0411 083 381
Email: natalie.s@able2.net.au